Rektorer / Enhetschefer

Solna

Samt El & Energi – Östersund, Katrineholm, Flen, Eskilstuna

Ahmed Marrakchi
ahmed.marrakchi@astar.se

Solna, Tomteboda

Francois Kaemmerle
francois.kaemmerle@astar.se

Borlänge

Ann Christine Skogqvist
annchristine.skogqvist@astar.se

Västerås

Camilla Arnesdotter
camilla.arnesdotter@astar.se

Luleå, Skellefteå, Haparanda

Fredrik Eklund
fredrik.eklund@astar.se

Umeå, Sundsvall

Hans Brändström
hans.brandstrom@astar.se

Linköping
Nicky Lovatt
Göteborg, Borås, Halmstad

Janet Brus
janet.brus@astar.se

Helsingborg, Växjö, Ronneby

Jonas Åström
jonas.astrom@astar.se

Östersund

Stöd & Matchning

Kalle Enarsson
kalle.enarsson@astar.se

Karlstad, Eskilstuna, Karlskoga, Köping, Nyköping, Örebro

Marie Sjöström
marie.sjostrom@astar.se

Värnamo, Västervik, Jönköping, Nässjö, Norrköping

Mattias Hägneryd 
mattias.hagneryd@astar.se

Marknad

Annika Moreno, 070-921 42 70
annika.moreno@thorengruppen.se

Resultatområdeschef 1

Per Pettersson, 010-434 46 68
per.pettersson@astar.se

Resultatområdeschef 2

Marja Olivendal-Giheden, 010-434 41 48
marja.olivendal-giheden@astar.se