Rektorer / Enhetschefer

Solna Centrum

Samt El & Energi – Östersund, Katrineholm, Flen, Eskilstuna, Borlänge allmänna ämnen distans

Maris Andersson
maris.Andersson@astar.se
Anwar Jamil
anwar.jamil@astar.se

Solna Tomteboda

Charlotte Lannebjer
charlotte.lannebjer@astar.se

Västerås, Hallstahammar

Camilla Görlin
camilla.gorlin@astar.se

Luleå, Piteå, Skellefteå, Haparanda

Fredrik Eklund
fredrik.eklund@astar.se

Umeå

Hans Brändström
hans.brandstrom@astar.se

Linköping
Rose-Marie Bremer
Borås, Brinkenberg, Halmstad, Nyköping, Rödjan, Karlstad, Sunne

Janet Brus
janet.brus@astar.se

Helsingborg, Växjö, Ronneby, Kalmar, Karlskoga, Kristianstad, Malmö, Mora, Ronneby, Skövde, Sölvesborg, Örebro

Jonas Åström
jonas.astrom@astar.se

Östersund, Sundsvall, Örnsköldsvik

Tomas Ljunglund
tomas.ljunglund@astar.se

Västervik, Jönköping, Nässjö, Norrköping

Mattias Hägneryd 
mattias.hagneryd@astar.se

Bjurholm, Dorotea, Lycksele, Malå, Nordmaling, Norsjö, Robertsfors, Skellefteå, Sorsele, Storuman, Umeå, Vilhelmina, Vindeln, Vännäs, Åsele

Distansutbildningar

Maris Andersson
maris.andersson@astar.se

Marknad

Annika Moreno, 070-921 42 70
annika.moreno@thorengruppen.se

Verksamhetschef

Marja Olivendal-Giheden, 010-434 41 48
marja.olivendal-giheden@astar.se