Rektorer / Enhetschefer

Solna Centrum, Huddinge

Samt El & Energi – Östersund, Katrineholm, Flen, Eskilstuna

Ahmed Marrakchi
ahmed.marrakchi@astar.se

Solna Tomteboda

Francois Kaemmerle
francois.kaemmerle@astar.se

Borlänge

Ann Christine Skogqvist
annchristine.skogqvist@astar.se

Västerås, Hallstahammar

Camilla Arnesdotter
camilla.arnesdotter@astar.se

Luleå, Piteå, Skellefteå, Haparanda

Fredrik Eklund
fredrik.eklund@astar.se

Umeå

Hans Brändström
hans.brandstrom@astar.se

Linköping, Eskilstuna
Nicky Lovatt
Göteborg, Borås, Brinkenberg, Halmstad, Nyköping, Rödjan

Janet Brus
janet.brus@astar.se

Helsingborg, Växjö, Ronneby, Kalmar, Karlskoga, Kristianstad, Malmö, Mora, Ronneby, Skövde, Sölvesborg, Örebro

Jonas Åström
jonas.astrom@astar.se

Östersund, Gävle, Sundsvall, Örnsköldsvik

Kalle Enarsson
kalle.enarsson@astar.se

Karlstad, Sunne

Marie Sjöström
marie.sjostrom@astar.se

Västervik, Jönköping, Nässjö, Norrköping

Mattias Hägneryd 
mattias.hagneryd@astar.se

Marknad

Annika Moreno, 070-921 42 70
annika.moreno@thorengruppen.se

Verksamhetschef

Per Pettersson, 010-434 46 68
per.pettersson@astar.se

Verksamhetschef

Marja Olivendal-Giheden, 010-434 41 48
marja.olivendal-giheden@astar.se