Ledningen

Marknad

Annika Moreno, 070-921 42 70
annika.moreno@thorengruppen.se

Resultatområdeschef 1

Per Pettersson, 010-434 46 68
per.pettersson@astar.se

Resultatområdeschef 2

Marja Olivendal-Giheden, 010-434 41 48
marja.olivendal-giheden@astar.se

Enhetschefer

Ahmed Marrakchi,
Solna
ahmed.marrakchi@astar.se

Alexander Tornberg,
Halmstad, Linköping, Norrköping
alexander.tornberg@astar.se

Ann Christine Skogqvist,
Borlänge
annchristine.skogqvist@astar.se

Camilla Arnesdotter,
Västerås
camilla.arnesdotter@astar.se

Francois Kaemmerle,
Tomteboda
francois.kaemmerle@astar.se

Fredrik Eklund,
Luleå, Skellefteå, Haparanda,
fredrik.eklund@astar.se

Hans Brändström,
Umeå, Sundsvall
hans.brandstrom@astar.se

Janet Brus,
Trollhättan, Borås, Skövde, Göteborg, Brinkenberg, Rödjan
janet.brus@astar.se

Jonas Åström
Malmö, Kalmar, Helsingborg, Växjö, Ronneby, Kristianstad
jonas.astrom@astar.se

Kalle Enarsson,
Östersund
kalle.enarsson@astar.se

Marie Sjöström,
Karlstad, Sunne
marie.sjostrom@astar.se

Mattias Hägneryd,
Oskarshamn, Värnamo, Västervik, Jönköping, Nässjö, Mjölby
mattias.hagneryd@astar.se

Petra Åkerblom,
Eskilstuna, Karlskoga, Köping, Nyköping, Örebro
petra.akerblom@astar.se