Kontakta oss

Ledning

Försäljningschef

Mikael Torkeli, 076-337 09 22,
mikael.torkeli@astar.se

Konceptchef

Anna Forsell, 076-721 22 77
anna.forsell@astar.se

Business controller

Jan-Erik Fasth, 070-692 95 85
jan-erik.fasth@astar.se

Marknad

Annika Moreno, 070-921 42 70
annika.moreno@thorengruppen.se


TF Regionchef STOCKHOLM

Mikael Torkeli, 076-337 09 22,
mikael.torkeli@astar.se

Regionchef SYD

Marja Olivendal-Giheden, 010-434 41 48
marja.olivendal-giheden@astar.se

Regionchef MITT

Maria Ekdahl, 072-452 49 02
maria.ekdahl@astar.se

Regionchef NORR

Fredrik Eklund, 070-603 33 15
fredrik.eklund@astar.se