Kontakta oss

Ledning

Verksamhetschef

Hans Blomqvist, 072-452 49 40
hans.blomqvist@astar.se

Försäljningschef

Mikael Torkeli, 076-337 09 22,
mikael.torkeli@astar.se

Business controller

Jan-Erik Fasth, 070-692 95 85
jan-erik.fasth@astar.se

TF Leveranschef

Alexandra Nyström, 070-001 97 81
alexandra.nystrom@astar.se


Resultatområdeschef 1

Per Pettersson, 010-434 46 68
per.pettersson@astar.se

Resultatområdeschef 2

Marja Olivendal-Giheden, 010-434 41 48
marja.olivendal-giheden@astar.se

Marknad

Annika Moreno, 070-921 42 70
annika.moreno@thorengruppen.se