Kontakta oss

Ledning

Affärsområdeschef

Katharina Sjögren-Edström, 070-344 14 02
katharina.sjogren-edstrom@astar.se

Försäljningschef

Marie Söderberg, 076-720 15 33
marie.soderberg@astar.se

Konceptchef

Anna Forsell, 076-7212277
anna.forsell@astar.se

HR & Chefsstöd

Jeanette Georgii, 0739-14 17 86
jeanette.georgii@astar.se

Organisation och ledarskap

Hannah Börefelt, 073-914 15 62
hannah.borefelt@astar.se

Marknad

Annika Moreno, 0709-21 42 70
annika.moreno@thorengruppen.se

Regionchef SYD

Anders Blomkvist, 0769-49 42 70
anders.blomkvist@astar.se

Regionchef MITT

Mikael Torkeli, 0763- 37 09 22
mikael.torkeli@astar.se

Regionchef NORR

Fredrik Eklund, 070-603 33 15
fredrik.eklund@astar.se

Business controller

Jan-Erik Fasth, 0706-929585
jan-erik.fasth@astar.se